Testimonials

Last Updated: 3/22/2022

Read testimonials from real people who left reviews on Google, Yelp and Zillow. BC Adobe Realty loves feedback, and encourages our clients to review our business and rate their experience. Click here to leave us a review on Google, Yelp or Zillow.

Google Reviews.

"Bekki is wonderful. My wife and I wouldn't have found HOME without her as our buyer's agent. If you're dreaming of homeownership in Boulder City, then start by talking to Bekki at BC Adobe Realty. We found her to be knowledgeable, friendly and responsive to our needs as first-time homebuyers. Very engaged and attentive throughout the process. Highly recommended."

–JR Draper in 2021

"Our experience with Lori and the team at BC Adobe Realty was amazing from start to finish. We cannot thank Lori enough for her professionalism and responsiveness in buying a home. We had a lot of fears in regards to buying a home during the pandemic and Lori went the extra mile to make the process as simple as possible!"

–Anthony Freiss in 2021

"BC Adobe realty was a very good management company. We rented a home in Boulder City and they managed the property. Anytime we had an issue with our property, they would have someone out promptly to remedy it. Definitely a good thing about renting: When things break, you don't pay to have them fixed."

–Brian Olsen in 2020

"Brett was wonderful! He helped me find a place, was right there when I wanted to see a home, he was professional, and a really cool guy, and he helped anyway he could. Just awesome!"

–Rosanne Sassy in 2018

"Amazing."

–Kerry Woodburry in 2020

"Good service. Very professional. Kim especially!"

–Lee Wilbur in 2018

"Rhonda and her staff are very nice and helpful."

–Mark O in 2018

"They are extremely friendly and professional."

–Jemma K in 2018

Read these reviews on Google

Yelp Reviews.

"Our experience with Lori and the team at BC Adobe Realty was amazing from start to finish. We cannot thank Lori enough for her professionalism and responsiveness during the home-buying process. We had a lot of fears in regards to buying a home during the pandemic and Lori and the team went the extra mile to make the process as simple as possible!"

–Anthony F on 2/19/2021

"We have looked all over Boulder City and Kim has helped us find everything we could possibly want. She is on the ball and has paperwork almost instantly. She has burned the midnight oil and lost sleep over how to get us the best deal. If you need a realtor in Boulder City, then you NEED to call Kim at BC Adobe Realty!"

–Jason H on 4/13/2012

Read these reviews on Yelp

Zillow Reviews.

"We were very happy that we chose Brenda McCoy as our real estate agent. She was very helpful and patient with us as we looked at homes. She found just the right one in a nice quiet cul-de-sac. We were very pleased with her and the entire staff at BC Adobe Realty. The offices were pleasant and conducive to a positive atmosphere. We will definitely recommend Brenda as the best agent for buying or listing real estate."

–kathy2heart on 11/25/2014

"The only aspect of buying my first house that did not stress me out was my Realtor, Rhonda Sledge. Although there were many things to worry about, her responsiveness and knowledge were never things that even crossed my mind as worries. She made the process as painless as possible and almost two years later to the day I am still in love with this house!"

–streetersarae on 11/21/2015

"I have never seen an agent as dedicated as Brenda. Saying my experience with Brenda was anything short of perfect would be an insult. I will continue to trust Brenda with my business. When buying a home was not right for me, at that time, Brenda helped me find a great rental. Once I was ready to buy a house, she was there for me and my family once again. I have a beautiful house now for my young family and it's all thanks to the wonderful efforts of Brenda McCoy."

–chaseanderson117 on 11/15/2014

"Rhonda has helped us buy and sell local properties several times. She is knowledgeable, honest, forthcoming, trustworthy and patient. We will work with her again."

–stratsvcs on 11/15/2015

"Rhonda is an exceptional real estate professional. We have had experiences with buying and selling, and her knowledge, expertise and work ethic is commendable. We will continue to use her services when the need arises. Definitely 5 stars on all levels."

–pete2ak on 11/13/2015

"Brenda went above and beyond our highest expectations with the purchase of our Boulder City home. Throughout the process, she kept us informed on a regular basis. Since we lived out of the area, her experience, daily effort and wealth of knowledge was indispensable. We could not have gotten through [the process] without her dedication and commitment. In short, our experience with Brenda was absolutely great! We would gladly and confidently recommend her!"

–wjjenks on 11/3/2014

"Brenda understood exactly what we were looking for and didn't waste our time looking at homes that did not meet our criteria. She was always on time, diligent, organized and professional, upfront and factual with details but always pleasant and considerate of our wants and needs. What you see is what you get with Brenda."

–terryjmeagher on 10/31/2014

"Brenda helped my boyfriend and I purchase the perfect home. She is friendly and extremely professional. She is easy to contact, prompt about returning emails and phone messages, and very flexible in scheduling appointments to view properties. She has lived in Boulder City and Henderson, so she is very familiar with both areas. She always shows up prepared with comps of whatever property you are viewing. She is extremely low key ... she lets you meander through the house at your own pace. I am so pleased with Brenda's service that I will hire her to sell my house in NW Las Vegas."

–Lisa Savy on 10/26/2014

"We were out of town buyers. Rhonda worked around our schedule, knowing we're not always available for a showing. We were also looking at areas we were not familiar with. She had the patience to work with us over a year and many homes before we settled in Boulder City."

–craigsandy on 1/13/2015

"My experience with BC Adobe Realty and Rhonda Sledge goes back to 2001 when I bought my second house in Boulder City. BC Adobe Realty is my 'go to' office for all of my real estate needs. As an investor, I scout the Boulder City market constantly. I can't count the number of times Rhonda has taken me around looking for just the right unit. She is patient and never pushy. She is knowledgeable and very honest. She does not hesitate to tell me something that she knows I don't want to hear. In the end, her judgement and advice has always been correct. Her easy guidance has helped me make some hard decisions. Once the remodel is complete, I plan to list that unit with Rhonda for sale.

"BC Adobe Realty also does property management and they also have a service where they will find you a suitable tenant. They have done this numerous times for me and I am quite happy with the people they match to my units. Rhonda runs a good shop staffed with friendly and helpful people who reflect Rhonda's business plan: to give great customer service.

"BC Adobe Realty welcomes your visit to talk about Boulder City real estate. Rhonda and her team are always glad to see you and happy to help."

–user1025039 on 11/24/2015

Read these reviews on Zillow